Read House of Night, Books 1-4 (Marked / Betrayed / Chosen / Untamed) by P. C. Cast Online


The House of Night is a thrilling, New York Times bestselling book series that follows 16 year old Zoey Redbird as she is Marked by a vampyre tracker and begins to undergo the Change into an actual vampyre She has to leave her family in Broken Arrow, OK, and move into the House of Night, a boarding school for other fledgling vampyres like her.It s tough to begin a new life, away from her parents and friends, and on top of that, Zoey finds she is no average fledgling She has been Marked as special by the vampyre Goddess, Nyx Although Zoey has awesome new powers, it s hard to fit in when everyone knows you re special As Zoey tries to make new friends and maybe find a hot boyfriend or two , she comes up against all kinds of evil, from the perfect looking, super popular girl with not so faultless plans, to the mysterious deaths happening at the House of Night and all over Tulsa Things at the House of Night are not always what they seem Can Zoey find the courage deep within herself to find the truth and embrace her destiny...

Title : House of Night, Books 1-4 (Marked / Betrayed / Chosen / Untamed)
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 0312372132
ISBN13 : 978-0312372132
Format Type : Paperback
Language : Deutsch
Publisher : -
Number of Pages : 461 Pages
File Size : 970 KB
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

House of Night, Books 1-4 (Marked / Betrayed / Chosen / Untamed) Reviews